Back to Eventleaf

User Reviews On Eventleaf

The reviews left on Appvizer are verified by our team to ensure the authenticity of their submitters.
4.8
Based on +200 reviews
Appvizer calculates this overall rating to make your search for the best software easier. We've based it on user-generated verified reviews on industry-leading websites.

Easy, customizable, with responsive customer service team

EB

Easy, customizable, with responsive customer service team

Emily Buck, Wisconsin Wetlands Association, published on 7/6/23

After being unhappy with RegOnline/Cvent, we tried Eventleaf—and haven’t looked back! We’ve used it for both in-person and virtual conferences and swear by it. It’s easy to use, and the few times we’ve had questions, the customer service people have been very helpful with answers, fixes, and even taking our suggestions for functionality. The professional event page is a huge asset for our event, as is the easy-to-use app (which we’ve also used to host a virtual conference for over 400 people). Registration is both easy to make and customizable to even the quirkiest of registration setups. Would recommend it to anyone looking for a powerful yet easy-to-use registration tool.

Show more

Affordable and user friendly

DT

Affordable and user friendly

Dan Titus, America's Poison Centers, published on 12/14/23

User interface is intuitive, and the built-in tools allow a user to build an event management site quickly. The payment processing system could use some upgrades and your limited on html manipulations. EventLeaf is allowing potential attendees to review the program online, process their payment to register, and book their hotel room via a hyperlink embedded in the event website. EventLeaf is affordable and easy to use. Great for creating an event management website quickly. I was able to stand it up and assign different roles in no time!

Show more

Awesome Product

HR

Awesome Product

Hossam Reziqa, City of Daytona Beach, published on 1/8/24

The platform was very intuitive. All the major elements to manage our conference were available and easily accessible. We were able to quickly set up a mock conference, register, publish the app, check-in, print badges, and capture leads. I was more impressed after reviewing the demo to discover other aspects that we didn't test yet

Show more

Exactly what we were looking for!

JW

Exactly what we were looking for!

Jessie Ward, Spokane Sports Commission, published on 12/12/23

Event Leaf is exactly what we were looking for, which was a check-in system for the officials of our indoor track meet. With an older population it needed to be as simple and user friendly as possible which it is! I appreciate that it is easy to use as an administrator and easy for the users checking in.
We needed a system for letting us know when our track meet officials have worked. Event Leaf allows them to easily check in when they arrive and check out when they leave. This allows us to run a report for our financial office and verify hours worked so they can get paid. Essentially it allowed us to switch from a paper and pencil check in system to everything being streamlined with an online process.

Show more

Amazing Event Tool

LB

Amazing Event Tool

Laurie Beach, New York Farm Bureau, published on 1/23/24

I just started using Eventleaf and I'm so excited how easy it was to get my events created. Eventleaf makes it easy to maintain registration lists for our events. The platform is easy to navigate and use, and the registration forms are highly customizable to fit our needs for the different types of events. The ability to print name tags and check in on demand will be key for event staff.

Show more

Brilliant event management tool

NC

Brilliant event management tool

Nicholas Carroll, ASPIRE, published on 1/2/24

Amazing piece of event management software that has become integral to running our conferences do yourself a favor and ditch the spreadsheets Eventleaf makes managing a conference absolutely seamless.

Show more

Ease of use with Eventleaf

SJ

Ease of use with Eventleaf

Stacy Jena, Kentucky AER, published on 12/13/23

*It was pretty simple and straightforward. I used JAWS with it and did not notice any obvious problems.
*Eventleaf is easy to use with a crisp design that makes it easy to navigate.
*I felt the platform was easy to use and can give all information needed for accommodations and dietary needs. Appeared to be easy to navigate and user friendly.
*There were no issues working with my screenreading software. It was direct and to the point. Registering was quick and I received a confirmation email right away.
*Easy to navigate, simple to use, took no time at all to register which was definitely a bonus.

Show more

Great Event Platform

AK

Great Event Platform

Andrea Kaslow, Monomoy Capital Partners, published on 11/14/23

We've used Eventleaf for several of our organization's events. Eventleaf makes it easy to maintain registration lists for our events. The platform is easy to navigate and use, and the registration forms are highly customizable to fit our needs for the different types of events. The ability to export the data makes it easy to organize details for logistics.

Show more

Lifesaver

CA

Lifesaver

Claire Albrecht, Local & Independent News Association, published on 11/7/23

Fantastic product that took care of pretty much all of our event admin and made the whole conference much more professional and streamlined. We were a new organisation with a team of two at the time, so this was really a lifesaver. Favourite features are the easy to organise program, speaker, and sponsor details, ability to have different ticket packages, and survey functions. Only thing I could think that they could add is better item descriptions on Stripe sales so that we can reconcile our finances accurately where they've purchased registration + dinner/activity - currently whole amount comes in just with description 'Eventleaf'.

Show more

Great Event Platform

KK

Great Event Platform

Kaitlin Kogut, published on 9/25/23

We have been testing out Eventleaf for an upcoming large scale event and they have been our #1 option. A couple of things stand out above the rest.
1. Their team - the sales team have been incredibly helpful and informative. We have been on multiple calls to walk through the the platform and to answer any questions and it has never felt pushy or sales driven. The team truly wants us to have success on their platform and it shows.
2. Their pricing - out of all of our research Eventleaf has some of the most competitive pricing and checked off every box on our must have list
3. Their customizations - With the extensive help of their sales team we were able to make our event page exactly how we want it. If there was anything we couldn't figure out how to add the Eventleaf team were quick to assist and find solutions for us.

Show more

Intuitive, feature rich product

SG

Intuitive, feature rich product

Shalaka Gundi, IAF, published on 8/9/23

Great Product. Easy to use and navigate. Quite intuitive. Lots of checks and balances within the product to ensure safety and security of data. A few features like - group chat between attendees of an event and a selfie booth can be added as can the possibility of integrate with social media posts by individual attendees

Show more

Value, User Friendly, and Robust Features: A Great Event Product

LS

Value, User Friendly, and Robust Features: A Great Event Product

Lilianna Scanga, MIT Climate and Sustainability Consortium, published on 8/23/23

This review reflects our interaction with the registration process and Eventleaf interface since we have yet to hold the conference. Based on our experience, we found working with the software easy and user-friendly. We have been very pleasantly surprised with how customizable the software has been. We have been encouraged to collaborate with the customer service team to troubleshoot aspects of the website and app that we’d like adjusted to our specific needs. The team is responsive via email and has been there to answer our questions. The interface allowed us to visualize how the registration and mobile would look easily. The registration process and data collection provide us with the information we need and are easily exportable. Their integration with printers to allow for registration name tag printing was an impressive feature. Additionally, we love the detailed and personalized event confirmation email recipients receive after registration. This will make changing their registration and checking in at the event simple. Finally, we love that registrants can assign or add someone else to help them manage their registration. We work with very high-level individuals who will find this function very handy.
One suggestion would be integrating registration options (sessions) into the agenda on the mobile app. Based on our experience, we could not have attendees see an agenda that reflects their personal registration. A workaround is to have the attendees 'favorite' the sessions and then filter by 'favorite.' Another con for us was that we didn’t need the event website but rather chose to use our own for the event details. Unfortunately, the event title on the registration page required a link to the Eventleaf event webpage (which we didn’t utilize). The team was looking into this, but it was a con for us and our use case.
Overall, we are quite happy with the value of Eventleaf based on the price and features!

Show more

Excellent product!

JV

Excellent product!

Jesus Vargas, Rubik, published on 8/25/23

This product is very easy to use and configure, a very friendly interface that if you want to present a demo you can do it in 10 minutes.
In addition to offering you a mobile application for attendees and event administrators, for easy registration.

Show more

One-stop-Shop for all Event management & Registration software

XS

One-stop-Shop for all Event management & Registration software

Xiomara Sawers, Belize Tourism Board, published on 8/7/23



Eventleaf is an all-in-one software for event management and registration, specifically designed for conferences and trainings. When we discovered this app just a month before our event, the customer service provided in setting up the software played a crucial role in our decision-making process. We appreciate the convenient online features available to both admins and attendees, and the seamless online registration process.

Show more

One stop shop for any conference or event

SG

One stop shop for any conference or event

Shalaka Gundi, IAF, published on 8/6/23

Eventleaf is an intuitive and user friendly platform that allows a layman to create and manage any event seamlessly. I like the fact that it creates a webpage basis the information we feed in, that it has multiple checks and balances to ensure that registrants navigate and reach the right places. It allows custom email invitations to potential attendees as well as multiple notifications and reminders for registered attendees. The badge printing and check0in feature is also quite cool. I am sure they will keep enhancing the product with more features, like- enabling group chat for registered attendees and a selfie-portal that allows registered attendees to click a selfie with a pre-loaded frame....also would be great to capture the social media feeds real time on the platform

Show more

the total package, all in one!

JH

the total package, all in one!

josh harshaw, Derstine's, published on 9/19/22

Amazingly professional looking event page and a complete package of event solutions. I will be using this for every event in the future from 10 to 10K people. I can't think of any feature it is lacking; registration, check-in with QR scanning on a pc, android or iPad, name badge printing, payment collection, engagement analytics. I can't wait for another event to use more features like the lead-app and guide app for my exhibitors and attendees. Eventleaf add serious value to my event!

Show more

Eventleaf Product Review

MP

Eventleaf Product Review

Mike Perkins, Missouri Safety center, published on 1/31/24

Very impressive platform. In the process of switching from what we were using to Eventleaf. I am impressed with the many features it has to offer. We will be using the platform on a daily basis and I am looking forward to the event management and student/attendee management feature. So far the customer service of the product has been satisfactory. For us, the price of the product was average or on the high end but I recognize that a price range is relative to the organization. Very easy to create events after just a few minutes of clicking around on the product. I would definitely recommend you check out this product if you are in need of an event management option.

Show more