Back to isolved

User Reviews On isolved

4.1
Based on +200 reviews

The service is excellent

DF

The service is excellent

David F., published on 3/18/24 Certified reviews

The turn times are good when I submit an inquiry

Show more

Easy to Use and Great Customer Service

JN

Easy to Use and Great Customer Service

Jason N., published on 3/3/24 Certified reviews

When contacting customer service, they are all very knowledgable and able to help. I use this platform daily and it is clear and easy to use.

Show more

isolved Overview

JZ

isolved Overview

Jessica Zhang, published on 2/25/24 Certified reviews

Each time i call the support, they are very friendly and doesn't take long to solve my problem. if they don't know, they always call me back with a solution. Payroll is easy as long as you get used to. it did take me a while to get used to the layout in the very beginning. i wish it would be able to integrate with the time card we have from the POS, which will make it a lot easier, i hope. the cost of setting the integration is very expensive. not sure why it can't be done for cheaper because one integration can benefit so many customers. it's the one universal report.

Show more

Lots of bang for your buck

AH

Lots of bang for your buck

Abbey H, published on 2/17/24 Certified reviews

A great value and great customer support. The amount services you get for the cost is a great value.

Show more

Highly Recommended Payroll Software

SL

Highly Recommended Payroll Software

Sagar L, published on 2/16/24 Certified reviews

Dedicated customer service support representative is given to you as a customer.

Show more

Satisfactory performance

SG

Satisfactory performance

Sachin Gupta, published on 2/7/24 Certified reviews

It resolves the issues comes while working on multiple situations.

Show more

Best HRCM for that HR Team of One

SC

Best HRCM for that HR Team of One

Suzanne C, published on 2/6/24 Certified reviews

The platform is customizable with the many additional features you can add onto the base HRCM.

Show more

Isloved Review

JD

Isloved Review

Jonathan D, published on 2/6/24 Certified reviews

I have been using Isloved for 3 years now. The Company I work for has been using it much longer than that and we have had a great experience. What I like most about Isloved other then the people/employees is, that it is user friendly. Everything that we have implemented is easy to use and usually runs smoothly when setting it up. If we are having issue Isloved is always there to help with a quick call or reply.

Show more

Bells & Whistles

EW

Bells & Whistles

Ellie W, published on 2/5/24 Certified reviews

For the base product - the online HRIS where you are doing employee management and payroll processing, it was very easy to learn. I did not have any training on basic employee management and basic payroll processing and was able to navigate very easitly.
There are a lot of options for our clients and a lot of customization.

Show more

Great Hands On Product

MQ

Great Hands On Product

Mary Q, published on 2/5/24 Certified reviews

I like the features that iSolved provides. It's a true HCM where I can house everything directly in one system

Show more

isolved HCM and Ancillary Modules Could be the Right Fit

JP

isolved HCM and Ancillary Modules Could be the Right Fit

Jennifer P, published on 2/5/24 Certified reviews

Overall, as a user and implementor of the product, isolved offers a variety of simple to robust features which may allow for individual customization. The employee data management features are easy to use and payroll is accurate.

Show more

Fast & Efficient

LR

Fast & Efficient

Lorie Rusch, published on 2/4/24 Certified reviews

Payroll is processed almost as soon as it is turned in. Love that I can know what my weekly pay will be before it hits the bank.

Show more

isolved is a True Single Database Platform Meeting the Changing Needs of Employers

VL

isolved is a True Single Database Platform Meeting the Changing Needs of Employers

Victoria L, published on 2/4/24 Certified reviews

The overall experience has been very positive. The platform is very user friendly and easy to implement and customize.

Show more

iSolved Review

TM

iSolved Review

Tanya M, published on 2/4/24 Certified reviews

My overall experience with iSolved has but nothing but extreme satisfaction. Their customer service is very knowledgeable!

Show more

My Review on Isolved

CV

My Review on Isolved

Christina V, published on 2/4/24 Certified reviews

It has a lot of features to accommodate lots of different types of businesses and their needs.

Show more

a great decision

SM

a great decision

Shannon M, published on 2/4/24 Certified reviews

The transition team was very helpful and had amazing follow up.

Show more

Responsiveness of customer support representative

KD

Responsiveness of customer support representative

Kelly Diuble, published on 2/1/24 Certified reviews

Our dedicated customer support representative is very fast in his responsiveness to any questions that I hvae

Show more

I would highly recommend this company only because of Sarah O'Neil

JB

I would highly recommend this company only because of Sarah O'Neil

Jean B., published on 1/9/24 Certified reviews

Sarah O'Neil was an incredible help to me with my payroll. We had gotten behind because of a new software program that left us without income for 2 months. I am a clinician not a business manager and Sarah was a lifesaver for me. I can't say enough good things about her.

Show more

Great for HR and Payroll functions!

MR

Great for HR and Payroll functions!

Melissa Rios, published on 1/8/24 Certified reviews

We use iSolved for payroll processing, benefit enrollment, and human resources. We were able to connect iSolved to our benefits so they are automatically enrolled with our benefits once they are selected in iSolved. We were also able to connect Unanet and iSolved, this connection automatically creates users for us in Unanet, so once someone has completed their iSolved information, we check a box and the information flows into Unanet and creates their timekeeping profile. The reporting on iSolved is also great, I am able to pull any variety of information from iSolved to complete any tasks or reports necessary.

Show more

The Best Around!!!!

CL

The Best Around!!!!

Cheryl Lambert, published on 1/8/24 Certified reviews

I use the Payroll. It's simple to use, even with the unusual changes or requests I may need sometimes, iSolved is on top of it. I've had a few small things that the representative didn't know the answer to but instead of passing me to someone else, they used it as a training process for themselves. I am impressed by the helpfulness of the reps & their pleasant attitudes. That means a lot.

Show more

isolved Customer Service Never Disappoints!

AG

isolved Customer Service Never Disappoints!

Andrea G., published on 1/7/24 Certified reviews

isolved makes it easy for me to manage my firm's employees and payroll any time and from anywhere.

Show more

Our rep Cynthia Meyers is outstanding to work with at isolved

JK

Our rep Cynthia Meyers is outstanding to work with at isolved

Jeff K., published on 1/5/24 Certified reviews

Working with a dedicated rep, in our case Cynthia Meyers has been excellent to work with. Her responses to questions are very quick and thourough.

Show more

isolved Performance HCM delivers

LC

isolved Performance HCM delivers

Lisa Corrigan, published on 1/4/24 Certified reviews

isolved has simplified our payroll processing as well as out employee onboarding. We have a very complicated and detailed payroll, Isolved has added rules that make for a much easier payroll processing. The systems time management allows us to find and address problems before they can become big payroll headaches.

Show more

We're Still Learning!

KC

We're Still Learning!

Kari Christoph, published on 1/4/24 Certified reviews

We use isolved for almost everything. Timekeeping, payroll, benefits, onboarding, offboarding, expense reporting, share and perform, LMS. It give us a single source of information on payroll and employee performance and records.

Show more

isolved has been a great addition to our company!

TM

isolved has been a great addition to our company!

Tracy McCarty, COE, published on 1/4/24 Certified reviews

We use isolved for everything from searching for job candidates to onboarding new hires to managing employees time, HR documentation and FMLA leave. It streamlines the process from beginning to end for us.

Show more

Easy to use as an employee

CH

Easy to use as an employee

Chloe H., published on 1/4/24 Certified reviews

Self explanatory to get clocked in, track my work week and PTO or sick time. Real time tracking.

Show more

Overall, Very Happy

MT

Overall, Very Happy

Melissa T., published on 1/3/24 Certified reviews

I really like the ease of the interface. Isolved used to be a locally owned company which was great and it was a little nerve-racking when they went more corporate, but everything went smoothly. We were able to keep one of our local representatives, Candida Barrera. She is very knowledgeable and I am so happy that she is part of our team. She makes making changes and answering questions easy.

Show more

My experience has been good.

OT

My experience has been good.

Olivia T., published on 1/2/24 Certified reviews

I like our customer representative the best, the software is great too.

Show more

Yay isolved

CR

Yay isolved

Carmen Rodriguez, published on 1/2/24 Certified reviews

I use isolved for everything administrative, it is very helpful and helps us navigate and collect reports, information and secured information. isolved is very user friendly for administrators and also for employees. Our Finance department also uses isolved for Payroll services. We do not have any issues or problems with anything and we do receive great help from April.

Show more

Payroll Process

JL

Payroll Process

Jeremy Laufenberg, published on 1/1/24 Certified reviews

We use isolved to process payroll for over 20 different restaurant clients and not having to do bank rec for payroll checks and not having to processing payroll taxes is a plus with having so many clients. It's easy to customize to each of our clients needs for their payroll.

Show more

iSolved Review

CR

iSolved Review

Carmen R., published on 1/1/24 Certified reviews

Great! I connect with my CSM every so often along with my team.

Show more

Senior account specialist

NL

Senior account specialist

Naomi L., published on 12/27/23 Certified reviews

Easy tracking days and payroll information. Customer service is easy to navigate as well. There are lots of features to click. Integration of systems between administrators and employees is also helpful.

Show more

customizable and diverse report

AC

customizable and diverse report

Ashley C,, published on 12/27/23 Certified reviews

That I can access all my reports and data on the portal. I like that there is so many tracking options as well in the work class and how we can create payroll rules for prevailing wage jobs. I was able to customize a WH-38 Certified payroll report. The team built this to my specifications in a timely manner.

Show more

Complex Payroll Made Easy

SZ

Complex Payroll Made Easy

Stef Z., published on 12/27/23 Certified reviews

Customer support, versatility, employee self-service options.

Show more

Why I love isolved!

EA

Why I love isolved!

Erin A., published on 12/26/23 Certified reviews

Overall, iSolved has become our comprehensive HRIS, significantly making my job much easier. I appreciate the streamlined process of payroll administration, facilitated by an efficient timekeeping system. The accessibility for supervisors and managers to edit and approve time cards within their respective departments adds a layer of convenience. Furthermore, the Share and Perform system proves to be an invaluable tool for monitoring performance reviews and establishing and tracking goals. The University, serving as our LMS, stands out with its user-friendly interface, enabling seamless report generation and the customization of training videos tailored to our company's specific needs.

Show more

The experience I've had with isolved has all been positive.

MT

The experience I've had with isolved has all been positive.

Max T., published on 12/25/23 Certified reviews

I like that I am able to see all of my individual pay stubs. I also like that it has good customer support and allows for easy integration.

Show more

It's been good to use

OJ

It's been good to use

Owen J., published on 12/21/23 Certified reviews

As an admin, it is easy to manage employees. and the features are easy to use as well, especially employee management and client management that I usually use are great to manage employees. And quick hire is the great function to put hired people in the system right away as well as my reports are pretty straight to use for the end of the months or years.
Even though there are too many categories that I don't even know what exactly they are for sometimes. Too many categories sometime made me confused if I used the right one before. It would be better to merge or simplify categories in Isolved, such as some categories in Employee self-service, Employee admin tools

Show more

Great Support connected with an ease of use product

ES

Great Support connected with an ease of use product

Emanuel S., published on 12/21/23 Certified reviews

The most helpful about Isolved is its ease of use and the support that is received from our customer support rep. Our sales rep promised a different in service from our former payroll software provider and Isolved has delivered. The implementation team was helpful, supportive and exciting to work with.

Show more

Payroll Usage

JL

Payroll Usage

Jeremy L., published on 12/21/23 Certified reviews

The way the system is easy to us and customizable to each of our clients.

Show more

Senior Director of Human Resources

AW

Senior Director of Human Resources

Angel W., published on 12/19/23 Certified reviews

I had a good customer experience with Amanda Young and Linda on Monday, 12/18/2023, regarding ACA Corrections. They were very friendly and showed me how to use the system to correct mistakes.

Show more

ACA Services

CS

ACA Services

Cassandra S., published on 12/18/23 Certified reviews

The customer representative today was quick and responsive.

Show more

Excellent assistance with annual open enrollment

NM

Excellent assistance with annual open enrollment

Nicole M, published on 12/18/23 Certified reviews

Customer service is great. They are immediate with responding and you get quick results.

Show more

isolved's Comprehensive Service

RJ

isolved's Comprehensive Service

Ryan J., published on 12/18/23 Certified reviews

iSolved takes care of everything we need from processing payroll, including having everything automatically come out like taxes, benefits, different time card rules, garnishments, etc. It covers everything from payroll to benefits to taxes.

Show more

Some of the best customer service in the industry

MK

Some of the best customer service in the industry

Mary Kay K., published on 12/17/23 Certified reviews

They have amazing staff and customer service is second to none.

Show more

isolved Review

NP

isolved Review

Naomi P., published on 12/17/23 Certified reviews

There are lots of different customizable options that you can use to meet the needs of your business.

Show more

Payroll process is simple and accurate.

SW

Payroll process is simple and accurate.

Stacey W., published on 12/14/23 Certified reviews

All of the information I need is readily available and my rep makes this so easy.

Show more

Great support assistance and expertise

LD

Great support assistance and expertise

Lora D,, published on 12/14/23 Certified reviews

The product can handle the most complicated set ups but it is very easy to use for all types of users.
The support team are actual payroll professionals who understand the WHY behind your questions.

Show more

We use isolved for our payroll service.

KB

We use isolved for our payroll service.

Kaylee B., published on 12/14/23 Certified reviews

This year isolved bought out our payroll company and we were pleasantly surprised at how smooth the transition went. We were able to keep our same rep who we love and everything was communicated well to us! We like the AEE webpage and how easy it is to get our paystubs. We are adopting other HR services in March and look forward to working with more of the technology you offer.

Show more

Why I like isolved

CS

Why I like isolved

Carolyn Slater, published on 12/14/23 Certified reviews

isolved is used to process payroll. I use isolved Hire to post positions, review applications, communicate with applicants and document the stages of the applicant. I use isolved for reporting, storing all employee records and for analytical reporting.

Show more

Real people heroes

LT

Real people heroes

Lexy Trani, published on 12/13/23 Certified reviews

We use isolved for payroll, HR, employee management, benefits enrollment, etc. We were going to switch with another company but are very happy we stuck with Isolved. It’s easy to use and customer service is always available. The onboarding process is so easy to use and a very effective way to hire new employees

Show more

Payroll Services Great

RS

Payroll Services Great

RAEGAN S., published on 12/13/23 Certified reviews

I am pleased with isolved overall. I utilize a small portion of what it has to offer. I believe that in the coming years if implementation were easier that I would utilize more. It seems that when I attempt to add any new service I have to re-explain what my procedures are to every new person that I am assigned. There needs to be more effective ways of implementation that are time saving instead of dragging out the process. However I do believe that isolved was a great investment as a platform for payroll.

Show more

isolved is top tier

LT

isolved is top tier

Lexy T., published on 12/13/23 Certified reviews

isolved is so easy to navigate. Customer service is always available. Everyone is so friendly and always willing to help you.

Show more

Customer Service was fantastic, reports were not up to par

CS

Customer Service was fantastic, reports were not up to par

Christopher S., published on 12/12/23 Certified reviews

It was very easy to get someone on the phone which we enjoyed

Show more

isolved

MS

isolved

Madison S., published on 12/12/23 Certified reviews

The system is super intuitive and we are constantly getting complements when I demo it for new clients and from current clients. I like that it's one system for everything! It also makes it easy to implement new clients into our system. I like that we can call a phone number now when we need customer support.

Show more

isolved Review

BM

isolved Review

Barbara M, published on 12/12/23 Certified reviews

I am very happy that we are using Isolved for our payroll, HR and Onboarding. it has really streamlined our Employee processes. I like the ease of the Payroll and HR Management platforms.

Show more

very pleasant

MM

very pleasant

Michael M, published on 12/11/23 Certified reviews

It is very convenient and easy to hand in payroll every week.

Show more

Efficient Payroll

JR

Efficient Payroll

Jane R., published on 12/11/23 Certified reviews

isolved makes processing our payroll easy and efficient.

Show more

Payroll Help

KL

Payroll Help

Kayleigh L., published on 12/10/23 Certified reviews

Easy to receive help. Everyone is very nice.

Show more

Overall, Great Product

TB

Overall, Great Product

Talitha Brown, published on 12/7/23 Certified reviews

We use isolved for processing payroll, entering HR data, and onboarding. Previously we had 2 separate software's (1 for payroll and 1 for HR) so we had a lot of double entry. We also did not have electronic onboarding capabilities prior to moving to isolved. The system has helped us take a step toward being more automated in our processes.

Show more

Easy Payroll Processing

TB

Easy Payroll Processing

Talitha B., published on 12/7/23 Certified reviews

Overall it works great for our organization. It does what it's supposed to do and has hiccups like any software. We love using iSolved to process our payrolls. It's super easy. The system is eaasy to navigate and find what you're looking for as well as find help articles when needed.

Show more

isolved is great HR solution

SG

isolved is great HR solution

Stephen G., published on 12/7/23 Certified reviews

Great customer support. Very professional.

Show more

isolved is always very efficient and friendly

AM

isolved is always very efficient and friendly

Alex M., published on 12/6/23 Certified reviews

Ease of the portal, and friendly and knowledgeable customer service.

Show more

iSolved 4Q Review

KC

iSolved 4Q Review

Kristen C., published on 12/6/23 Certified reviews

Good. The customer service has been patient. knowledgeable and helpful with me.

Show more

Improving constantly

KA

Improving constantly

Kes A., published on 12/5/23 Certified reviews

As the person running payroll, I find it very helpful that I can go in and easily see all employees and what department they are working in. Retrieving important info like check stubs, or updating contact information is easy and streamlined.
Customer support for iSolved is ALWAYS super helpful and timely!

Show more

isolved review

KB

isolved review

Kari Bollinger, published on 12/4/23 Certified reviews

It handles our time clock and bi-weekly payroll as well as transferring information to the organization that handles our retirement plan. It is well suited for employees that need to punch a time clock.

Show more

change is constant..

CK

change is constant..

Chinda K., published on 12/4/23 Certified reviews

I have made some really great partners from Isolved.

Show more

Great all in one product!

AB

Great all in one product!

Andrea B., published on 12/3/23 Certified reviews

Time cards, payroll processing, benefits renewal and now our annual performance reviews are all in one place.

Show more

An all-in-one HR/Payroll System

CB

An all-in-one HR/Payroll System

Cecilia B., published on 12/3/23 Certified reviews

Great implementation, several hiccups once the baton was passed BUT the team i have now are great to work with. Hoping it continues. Customer Support is hit or miss. I finally have a Customer Success Manager and dedicated Customer Service Rep who are very helpful but this was after several issues legitimate issues that needed to be escalated. My only ongoing issue is that depending on what features you have (we have pretty much all) be prepared to take heavy notes on who you talked too. There are soo many people and sometimes it's hard to keep up with who is working on what, and who i need to reach out for for a specific change.

Show more

Responsive customer service

DU

Responsive customer service

Dawna U., published on 11/27/23 Certified reviews

Customer service always answers quickly when you call in and is very responsive to your needs.

Show more

HR

AE

HR

Amanda E., published on 11/21/23 Certified reviews

The flow of things are nice when adding things

Show more

Fantastic Product

SV

Fantastic Product

Shirin V., published on 11/20/23 Certified reviews

I love the fact that we can utilize iSolved to add all certifications and it sends a reminder to the employee and will cc HR to remind them that the certification will expire. Along with any other documentation set to expire. Great feature!

Show more

isolved is Good

RR

isolved is Good

Renae R, published on 11/19/23 Certified reviews

It has everything we need. I also like the reporting aspects.

Show more

Great Customer Service!

DJ

Great Customer Service!

Dina J., published on 11/18/23 Certified reviews

isolved has really upped their game! I work directly with LaTanya, who has proven to be diligent, knowledgeable, and friendly. Their cost-effective solutions and LaTanya's direct efforts have really helped Isolved's efforts!

Show more

Professional HR service

TM

Professional HR service

Tarek M., published on 11/12/23 Certified reviews

We tried multiple HR system providers before, but we found the isolved was fitting our needs as a company, by providing a designated account representative, and the ease of communication with a very reasonable fee.

Show more

ISOLVED PAYROLL IS EASIER THAN OUR PREVIOUS PROGRAM AND JANET CSR WAS FANTASTIC HELPING ME.

A

ISOLVED PAYROLL IS EASIER THAN OUR PREVIOUS PROGRAM AND JANET CSR WAS FANTASTIC HELPING ME.

Anonymous, published on 11/10/23 Certified reviews

ISOLVED PAYROLL IS EASIER THAN OUR PREVIOUS PROGRAM.

Show more

isolved has been great for our organization!

AG

isolved has been great for our organization!

Ariana G., published on 11/7/23 Certified reviews

I like the transparency that the main dashboard provides for payroll details, updating personal information and communicating with HR.

Show more

Easy Peasy

A

Easy Peasy

Anonymous, published on 11/7/23 Certified reviews

The ability to look up any employee quickly and the response from the support desk when I run into anything I cannot figure out. We will be implementing our open enrollment through them this year.

Show more

isolved is a perfect tool wrapped up in a bow

TT

isolved is a perfect tool wrapped up in a bow

Terrah T., published on 11/7/23 Certified reviews

I love the technology. They are on the forefront of tech and I love that they are improving by the day! I also love the small business feel even though they are a corporation. The personal relationships and personal touch is superb!

Show more

Pretty Comprehensive system very versatile and constantly evolving

A

Pretty Comprehensive system very versatile and constantly evolving

Anonymous, published on 11/6/23 Certified reviews

I think iSolved really covers all HRIS bases. We use iSolved for everything we do in HR, to keep employee records, to do performance evaluations, onboarding, open enrollment, time management, payroll, emailing our employees, and more. iSolved is helping us eliminate much paperwork and do more digitally. It's pretty user friendly we are a manufacturing organization and most of our employee population has the app and uses it without much hand holding. iSolved is constantly evolving, they are updating the software to add new features, to correct features that don't work right, I do like that we have a dedicated client services manager/customer support contact. She is very responsive and gets back to me fairly promptly so I don't have to sit on hold for hours. A few times I've had to call in the general support number due to an urgent need and I've almost never had any kind of wait time, and if I have waited it's been less that 5 minutes.
iSolved really can fill the gap with any HR needs you may have. There are dozens more modules that can be added to really make this an even more robust system however, understandably, it costs to add extra features. I wish we could afford to add on all the other cool bells and whistles but at this point we are not really large enough to justify adding on all the amazing features.

Show more

This software is very user friendly.

A

This software is very user friendly.

Anonymous, published on 11/6/23 Certified reviews

I like the updates that are being made to make the different screens look more fresh and easier to read.

Show more

Very helpful customer service

A

Very helpful customer service

Anonymous, published on 11/5/23 Certified reviews

Every time I call them I talk to someone right away. They either solve the issue right away or have a follow-up plan.

Show more

Great system that can do a lot!

KK

Great system that can do a lot!

Kyle K., published on 11/2/23 Certified reviews

The help team is wonderful at addressing any issues you may have and to walk you through the steps of setting items up.

Show more

Informative

A

Informative

Anonymous, published on 11/2/23 Certified reviews

the multiple different fascets of the system

Show more

Satisfied isolved User!

KF

Satisfied isolved User!

Kailey F., published on 11/2/23 Certified reviews

In my experience iSolved has been very easy to learn and navigate. The system is very organized and has many drop down menus so I can keep my screen less cluttered and less overwhelming. When I do run into issues the staff at iSolved have been extremely helpful and will help in any way to resolve the issue! I would recommend this system to any company in the market!

Show more

Human Resource Manager

AE

Human Resource Manager

Amanda E., published on 11/1/23 Certified reviews

I like the layout and how easy it is to find things

Show more

Excellent Customer Service

A

Excellent Customer Service

Anonymous, published on 11/1/23 Certified reviews

The customer service is outstanding and the number of features available is terrific.

Show more

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable and super helpful

KN

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable and super helpful

Kennedy N., published on 10/31/23 Certified reviews

Alex really knew what she was talking about when helping us with the build. It allowed for the dynamic build of a lot of different types of coverages. We were able to add notes for employees to view and attach links and flyers.

Show more

Great Experience

CW

Great Experience

Catherine W., published on 10/31/23 Certified reviews

Customer Support very helpful and knowledgable as always.

Show more

health insurance open enrollment process

A

health insurance open enrollment process

Anonymous, published on 10/29/23 Certified reviews

We had Heather Cannon as our Open Enrollment Specialist and she did an amzing job - lots of experience - set up the milestone timeline to make sure we stayed on schedule, uploaded all the information, asked the right questions - we'd love to have her assigned to us next year!!

Show more

Overall, isolved is a good company to work with

A

Overall, isolved is a good company to work with

Anonymous, published on 10/25/23 Certified reviews

The system is easy to use and navigate for our HR needs.

Show more

isolved is a very user-friendly platform

A

isolved is a very user-friendly platform

Anonymous, published on 10/25/23 Certified reviews

iSolved is a user-friendly platform.

Show more

User Friendly

A

User Friendly

Anonymous, published on 10/24/23 Certified reviews

isolved is easy to use and learn. My favorite part is how easy it is to enter direct deposit information. Also, the ACA process has saved me lots of time compared to the past payroll software that I have used.

Show more

"New to isolved

MC

"New to isolved

Marisa C., published on 10/24/23 Certified reviews

Ease of use and intuitive software + cost effective.

Show more

User Friendly, Innovative & Organized

A

User Friendly, Innovative & Organized

Anonymous, published on 10/23/23 Certified reviews

isolved is very organized and customizable. I do wish it was more user friendly with employees, as they seem to have continuous issues with self-service or the adaptive employee experience

Show more

Helpful

A

Helpful

Anonymous, published on 10/18/23 Certified reviews

isolved is easy to use and fairly self expanatory. Customer support is very helpful when a problem arises.

Show more

Positive reviews

RM

Positive reviews

Roxanne M., published on 10/18/23 Certified reviews

Everything with the Isolve staff has been great. They are very hands on and will help you and fix or add things to your platform to make your job easier.

Show more

Reliable service

MS

Reliable service

Melissa S., published on 10/18/23 Certified reviews

iSolved has a reliable payroll service that always keeps up updating and is able to manage changes in law and policies as they arise. The benefits module was a game changer.

Show more

Fantastic Customer Service

CK

Fantastic Customer Service

Chelsea K., published on 10/17/23 Certified reviews

Every customer service person I talk to is patient, helpful, and makes an effort to teach me a new skill. Just yesterday I found an issue with our payroll, which I'd already processed. Panicked, I called isolved and was helped by Cheryl, from California, who helped by fix my problem and rerun the payroll. She truly saved the day.

Show more

Great People Great Product

CL

Great People Great Product

Caleb L., published on 10/17/23 Certified reviews

The support employees are so helpful whenever a question or problem arises

Show more

A little Clunky but Cost Effective and has what a small team needs

RR

A little Clunky but Cost Effective and has what a small team needs

Rhonda R., published on 10/16/23 Certified reviews

I like that our company has everything you need accessible at all times. Isolved is great for our small staff to utilize and everyone gets timely messages and information.

Show more

Easy open enrollment set up process with terrific iSolved employee

A

Easy open enrollment set up process with terrific iSolved employee

Anonymous, published on 10/11/23 Certified reviews

Connection of open enrollment to payroll deductions; ease of payroll processing

Show more

Easy to use and great customer support.

SS

Easy to use and great customer support.

Stefi S., published on 10/11/23 Certified reviews

The system is very user friendly. Customer support is available to help with any questions. iSolved University allows access to trainings and how-to guides to help answer any questions. Benefit enrollment and payroll processing are the two best features. Having a team help with implementation was great, they were there each step of the way to ensure I was comfortable with the site. I frequently use this site (usually on a daily basis) for my own company as well as other clients of ours.

Show more

Very user friendly

KF

Very user friendly

Katie F., published on 10/5/23 Certified reviews

The software is easy to use and all the information is in one place.

Show more

User Friendly

KF

User Friendly

Kathryn F., published on 10/5/23 Certified reviews

Very helpful. No major issues

Show more

Requested Garnishment set up

A

Requested Garnishment set up

Anonymous, published on 10/4/23 Certified reviews

Very helpful customer server. Provides every thing I need to process payroll.

Show more