Back to Cirrus Shield

User Reviews On Cirrus Shield

5.0
Based on 12 reviews
Appvizer calculates this overall rating to make your search for the best software easier. We've based it on user-generated verified reviews on industry-leading websites.

Authentic Talent Consulting

NA

Authentic Talent Consulting

Nawel Aïssa-Messaoudi, published on 8/4/22

We use Cirrus Shield on a daily basis and it works very well and allows us to streamline our processes. We thank you for this!

Show more

Silcom

EC

Silcom

Edmond Chidiac, published on 6/12/22

I would like to thank you for your support and for the precision of your explanations. I must say that the Cirrus Shield team has always shown a high level of professionalism.

Show more

Graines de réussite

KK

Graines de réussite

Kamel Kajout, published on 4/1/22

Thanks to Cirrus Shield, all my data is automatically recorded: my contacts, my trainings, my satisfaction surveys. I save a lot of time. I can even connect my mailbox to the tool and not miss any exchange with my customers. In less than a month, I understood everything and started using the software right away. I have recommended Cirrus Shield to several of my colleagues and collaborators who are currently using it and are also satisfied.

Show more

Mill-Forma

WB

Mill-Forma

William Berdugo, published on 2/3/22

Cirrus Shield deserves its success. This tool helps us manage and organize all our training processes, our trainer and client database as well as the whole commercial and contractual part. We can modify the CRM as we wish, and I am in control of my solution. It is this low-code side and lego bricks that seduced us. Cirrus Shield is the central matrix of our company.

Show more

Solutions performances

CG

Solutions performances

Cyrielle Gueth, published on 12/5/21

Excellent team from beginning to the end, available, professional, responsive and efficient. An intuitive, easy to use solution that meets our needs perfectly. Thank you again for your help.

Show more

Bemystate Zehom real estate

MB

Bemystate Zehom real estate

Mickaël Brasseleur, published on 9/5/21

Cirrus Shield is a pretty flexible software, especially in terms of price. This CRM allows me to create everything easily: My marketing campaigns, my database of prospects and contacts, my mandates, my contracts, my properties and even to retrieve my clients' opinions. I can also generate quotes, invoices, and any type of mandate in one click. I recommend Cirrus Shield 1000%. The team is always present and attentive. I took advantage of a training session in order to be autonomous on the tool.

Show more

Authentic Talent Consulting

LR

Authentic Talent Consulting

Léandra Röttger, published on 7/5/21

We chose Cirrus Shield for its flexibility. Today we manage to have the project management side, the commercial side, training, and billing. We didn't have a CRM before Cirrus Shield and had a problem of clarity, we used to do everything manually. Cirrus Shield has helped us with automation, organization and time saving. We have more visibility on all actions that are all centralized in one place.

Show more

Graines de réussite

F

Graines de réussite

Fouzia, published on 5/19/21

Cirrus Shield really meets the needs of training organizations. It is a complete CRM and ideal for this industry. We can manage and automate everything and save time to move on to the next task. The support team is great and always available to help us.

Show more

Training program officer at Edu Formation

LM

Training program officer at Edu Formation

Lilly Maslany, published on 2/3/21

The team is great. I recommend Cirrus Shield especially for training organizations.

Show more

A complete CRM!

TH

A complete CRM!

Thierry Hachem, published on 9/16/18

After testing different CRM solutions on the market, we adopted Cirrus Shield for the commercial management of our company. The tool is very easy to use and allows us to manage everything: emails, our contact database, opportunity pipelines, quotes, invoices... Their reporting tool is very powerful and allows us to have an overview of the company's performance. The other advantage of Cirrus Shield is that we can create custom applications, we set up in a few clicks an application to manage the recruitment of our consultants.

Show more

I recommend Cirrus Shield

CM

I recommend Cirrus Shield

Charline Maillet, published on 8/23/18

E-commerce company, we chose Cirrus Shield because it had native connectors to our Prestashop site and our Marketing Automation tool (Sendinblue). The benefits of using Cirrus Shield are numerous, this solution allows us to better segment our customer database, to identify cross-selling opportunities, to have a 360° view of our customers. Their reporting module is very powerful and allows us to analyze our business from different angles to improve our sales and better satisfy our customers.

Show more

Cirrus Shield revolutionizes the way the software is viewed

FP

Cirrus Shield revolutionizes the way the software is viewed

Fabien Paupier, published on 11/28/17

Many companies that want to industrialize and structure an activity (customer relations, marketing, project management, etc.) have 2 options: engage in costly developments or choose a proprietary software that does not integrate their specific needs. Cirrus Shield brings a third option that simply revolutionizes the design of your own application in the Cloud with the following advantages: - Security and confidentiality of data is assured from one end to another. - The infrastructure is no longer a constraint, it follows your needs automatically. - The application created is immediately compatible with all browsers and mobile devices. - The people who know the business well are the ones who will be involved in the design of the software, making it more relevant. - The entire Cirrus Shield community and partner ecosystem ensures the platform with ready-to-use applications to start with good ideas instead of starting from scratch. Cirrus Shield is an option to be tested by all demanding companies that want to equip themselves with a 100% customized solution without incurring significant costs.

Show more